Welcome New Governing Board Members

Posted by Yolanda McCauley on 1/6/2023 3:00:00 PM

Congratulations to our newly elected (unopposed) Board members, Ms. Brianna Taksony, Mr. Ken Pfalzgraf, Mr. Lester Mason, and Mr. Tom Costan.  

 Board President, Ms. Brianna Taksony

 Board Vice President, Mr. Ken Pfalzgraf

Board Clerk, Mr. Lester Mason

Board Member, Mr. Tom Costan

Board Member, Mr. Tim Jorgensen

2022-2023 Board Members