Board of Trustees

Posted by District Staff on 12/21/2016 2:30:00 PM

Acton-Agua Dulce Unified School District Board of Trustees

President - Mr. Mike Fox

Vice President - Mr. Ed Porter

Clerk - Mr. Ken Pfalzgraf

Member - Mr. Mark Distaso

Member - Mr. Larry H. Layton


Congratulations to Mr. Ken Pfalzgraf newly elected to The AADUSD Board of Trustees.